The answer to this question is a straight forward ‘No’ we don’t. We respect every user’s privacy rights, and the application’s work is to check the grammar of the submitted document and display the results. We will never encroach on any user’s privacy; as that would be breaking the law of human rights. Grammar Check is an application that you use on the fly. You submit a document; it checks the document and once you close the application all the data is lost. You can try it yourself. You can submit a document, run the test and after that close the application. Go to the application site again through your browser and you will get a fresh clean display. It will not display any previous work that you may have submitted. In case due to some reason you accidently delete your document don’t ask us to supply you any previous copies of your work as we don’t have them.